21 thoughts on “Exit People

  1. wow. that video was really cool but crazy..i mean were probably gonna have to do that when earth gets destroyed by either us or the sun when it expands and destroys earth. but i personally wouldn’t move to mars it i could just stay earth. earth is beautiful. mars isn’t that beautiful.

  2. I would want to be able to come back so no i wouldn’t want to go forever but coming back and forth would be dope. Like have my own rocket that would get me to mars quick and back to earth just as fast .

  3. I actually wouldn’t because if there were to be any problems with living off of earth. I’m really just afraid that there would be no more oxygen wherever we would go. It takes someone that can last being in one place for a very long time which I don’t have the patience for.

  4. I don’t think I would leave this planet forever. I think someone needs to be strong, willing, brave, and smart. I think you need certain qualities to really travel to different places.

  5. if i could never be able to leave this plant because Im to comfortable in this plant and i cant even imagine what kind of person and strength it take to be able to leve somewhere and never come back

  6. i personally won’t go. I wouldn’t feel too comfortable by myself or 3 other people millions of miles away from everything and everyone. Those people are going to have to be brave

  7. If I Could Leave This Planet Forever I Dont I Think I Would Because I Think It Would Be Difficult To Live On Another Planet That I Have No Knowledge On. I Think To Go Through Something Like You Would Have To Be Someone That Can Catch On Quickly Because If Something Bad Happens You Have To Able To Catch On To What Happen And How You Can Fix It.

  8. I would go visit it, but honestly.. I don’t think I would stay forever.. I think its okay for a person who is patient, and has nothing special on earth.

  9. This “experiment” that is going to happen sounds sort of good. I wouldn’t want to leave this planet for anything. Discovering Mars will be exciting yet again I would have fear. I think it will take the bravest people and the people who would want to go on a long adventure. Someone who would have patient to get to Mars.

  10. This is a scary thought because i dont know the advantages and the bad parts about being sent up the. Plus i kinda like earth the way it is haha i havent done my exploring yet like there is many places i havent been to yet. I love astronomy but this is a scary question. I think it takesa rich, smart, careless man or woman type to go through with this.

  11. I can see this going both good and bad, either way it has a lot of really interesting facts about this. But time will tell.

  12. This seems so interesting. but i wouldn’t want to go i like having air around me i like seeing different faces. I guess it takes a different kind of person to leave earth to leave everything behind and start something new.

  13. I am so excited that this is something that’s going to happen in my lifetime. A bit scared, but mostly excited.

  14. If it meant gaining knowledge, yes. If I were to be by myself, maybe. If I had all the supplies, perhaps. If I were to understand life better this way, all the way.

  15. No. I would never go to another planet. I would probably suffer anxiety, nausea, and very very veryyyyy homesick. so no i would not leave to another planet

  16. I would not. The thought of living on other planets is terrifying. Some pretty fearless or curious people would go live on mars.

  17. No. I’d love to visit space, but there’s no way I could leave this planet, especially considering it’s all I’ve ever known and would like to know. It would take someone who’s a true visionary, or is legitimately sick of life on earth. As for me, as great as it sounds, I couldn’t visit another planet.

  18. No. I DON’T WANNA GO! YOU CAN’T MAKE ME AHHHH!!!!! I’d go crazy. Just no. You gotta have some stable-arse mental conditions to be able to do that, yo. And I don’t.

  19. I’d leave to the farthest planet I could find. Anywhere away from here and just take my instrument to keep me happy.

Leave a comment